Search

Meet Our Team

E. Cohen and Company employees bring a unique mix of expertise and skills. Learn more about our staff and their areas of expertise below.

Principals

Eric Cohen, CPA
Managing Principal
301-691-3601
ecohen@ecohen.com
Alex Brager, CPA
Principal
301-691-3603
abrager@ecohen.com
Robin Cameron, CPA
Principal
301-691-3616
rcameron@ecohen.com
Toni French, CPA
Principal
301-691-3602
tfrench@ecohen.com
don-keninitz-1190-1525
Donald Keninitz, CPA
Principal
301-691-3647
dkeninitz@ecohen.com
donna-mahan-1190
Donna Mahan, CPA
Principal
301-691-3605
dmahan@ecohen.com
kim-maxwell-1190-1525-3
Kim Maxwell, CPA
Principal
301-691-3607
kmaxwell@ecohen.com
burton-speer-1190-1525-2
Burton M. Speer, CPA
Principal
301-691-3649
bspeer@ecohen.com
Doug-Trueheart-1190-1525
Doug Trueheart, CPA
Principal
301-691-3636
dtrueheart@ecohen.com

Directors

Selven-Boominathan-1190-1525-3
Selvan Boominathan, JD, LLM
Tax Director
301-691-3632
sboominathan@ecohen.com
Jan-Butters-1190-1525-2
Jan Butters, CPA
Tax Director
301-691-3610
jbutters@ecohen.com
matt-duvall-1190-1525
Matt Duvall, CPA
Assurance Director
301-691-3642
mduvall@ecohen.com

Senior Managers

Mike-Clodfelter-1190-1525
Mike Clodfelter, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-691-3614
mclodfelter@ecohen.com
Daniel-Cohen-newsite-1190
Daniel Cohen, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-691-3650
dcohen@ecohen.com
Michael-Kissell-1190-1525-2
Michael Kissell, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-691-3619
mkissell@ecohen.com
Timothy-OBrien-1190-1525
Timothy O’Brien, CPA
Assurance Senior Manager
301-691-3608
tobrien@ecohen.com
Brent-Piper-1190-1525-1
Brent Piper, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
bpiper@ecohen.com
Michael-Rosen-1190-1525
Michael Rosen, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-691-3641
mrosen@ecohen.com
Myron-Shiffert-1190-1525-3
Myron Shiffert, CPA
Assurance Senior Manager
301-691-3651
mshiffert@ecohen.com
Caleb-Stack-1190-1525
Caleb Stack, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-691-3630
cstack@ecohen.com

Managers

ishrat-ahsan-cpa
Ishrat Ahsan, CPA
Assurance Manager
301-691-3609
iahsan@ecohen.com
Jessica Bragdon, CPA
Jessica Bragdon, CPA, MBA
Assurance Manager
301-691-3645
jbragdon@ecohen.com
Jobe-Dupre-1190-1525
Jobe Duprè, CPA
Tax Manager
301-691-3638
jdupre@ecohen.com
Liz-Fuentes-1190-1525
Elizabeth Fuentes
HR Talent Manager
301-691-3657
efuentes@ecohen.com
Lorena-Mihill-1190-1525-2
Lorena Mihill
Outsourcing Manager
301-691-3626
lmihill@ecohen.com

Supervisors

Rachel-Browne-1190-1525-5
Rachel Browne
Accounting Supervisor
Zachary-Cohen-1190-1525-3
Zachary Cohen, CPA
Tax Supervisor
Lynn-Dizon-1190
Lynn Dizon
Outsourcing Supervisor
Jordan-Stack-1190-1525
Jordan Stack, CPA
Tax Supervisor
amy-truly-1190-1525
Amy Truly, EA
Tax Supervisor

Seniors

Michelle-Bouchard-1190-1525-3
Michelle Bouchard, CPA
Accounting Senior
Stephannie-Marshall-1190-1525
Stephannie Marshall
Accounting Senior
Jeremy-Ollayos-1190-1525-2
Jeremy Ollayos, CPA
Assurance Senior
Galina Popravka, CPA
Assurance Senior
ashley-zhang-1190-1525
Ashley C. Zhang
Accounting Senior

Professional Staff

Jiehui-Li-1190-1525
Jiehui Li
Assurance Staff
Zachary-Maxson-1190-1525-2
Zachary Maxson
Assurance Staff
Antonio-Rosanova-1190-1525
Antonio Rosanova
Assurance Staff
Alexis-Smith-1190-1525
Alexis Smith
Accounting Staff
Bradley-Thaxton
Bradley Thaxton
Assurance Staff

Administrative Staff

Lynn-Douglas-1190-1525-1
Lynn Douglas
Administrative Associate
Jesse-Eisenstein-1190-1525
Jesse Eisenstein
Front Desk Coordinator
Franci-Machado-1190-1525-2
Franci Machado
Administrative Manager
Lindsay-Madsen-1190-1525
Lindsay Madsen
Administrative Assistant
Ruby-Oates-1190-1525
Ruby Oates
Accounting Assistant
Alisa Raney
Firm Administrator
Nathalie-Reed-1190-1525-2
Nathalie Reed
Executive Assistant
Pam-Ten-Eyck-1190-1525-2
Pam Ten Eyck
Tax Assembly Supervisor

Trusted IT Professionals at ECC IT Solutions

Constant changes in technology and security threats make it hard for many small and mid-sized businesses to keep up with vital trends that may have a radical impact on how they do business. Our trusted technology professionals possess the skills and experience to design, build, maintain, troubleshoot and fix a wide range of business technology issues.

Learn more about our IT consultants and professional staff.