Search

Meet Our Team

E. Cohen and Company employees bring a unique mix of expertise and skills. Learn more about our staff and their areas of expertise below.

Principals

Eric Cohen, CPA
Eric Cohen, CPA
Managing Principal
301-691-3601
ecohen@ecohen.com
Alex Brager, CPA
Principal
301-691-3603
abrager@ecohen.com
Jan-Butters-1190-1525-2
Jan Butters, CPA
Principal
301-691-3610
jbutters@ecohen.com
Robin Cameron, CPA
Principal
301-691-3616
rcameron@ecohen.com
Toni French, CPA
Principal
301-691-3602
tfrench@ecohen.com
Donald Keninitz, CPA
Donald Keninitz, CPA
Principal
301-691-3647
dkeninitz@ecohen.com
donna-mahan-1190
Donna Mahan, CPA
Principal
301-691-3605
dmahan@ecohen.com
kim-maxwell-1190-1525-3
Kim Maxwell, CPA
Principal
301-691-3607
kmaxwell@ecohen.com
Doug-Trueheart-1190-1525
Doug Trueheart
Principal
301-691-3636
dtrueheart@ecohen.com

Directors

Daniel-Cohen-newsite-1190
Daniel Cohen, CPA
Tax Director
301-691-3650
dcohen@ecohen.com
David Burnstein, JD, CPA
Tax Director
301-691-3649
dburnstein@ecohen.com
matt-duvall-1190-1525
Matt Duvall, CPA
Assurance Director
301-691-3642
mduvall@ecohen.com
Michael-Kissell-1190-1525-2
Michael Kissell, CPA
Tax Director
301-691-3619
mkissell@ecohen.com
Alisa-Raney-1190-1525-1
Alisa Raney
Director of Finance
301-691-3606
araney@ecohen.com
Stephen-White-1190-1525-1
Stephen White
Director of Operations and Growth
301-691-3644
swhite@ecohen.com

Senior Managers

Mike-Clodfelter-1190-1525
Mike Clodfelter, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-691-3614
mclodfelter@ecohen.com
Brent-Piper-1190-1525-1
Brent Piper, CPA/ABV
Tax Senior Manager
bpiper@ecohen.com
Michael-Rosen-1190-1525
Michael Rosen, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-691-3641
mrosen@ecohen.com
Photo of Lilibeth Salcedo, CPA, Senior Assurance Manager at E. Cohen.
Lilibeth Salcedo, CPA
Assurance Senior Manager
301-691-3646
lsalcedo@ecohen.com
Myron-Shiffert-1190-1525-3
Myron Shiffert, CPA
Assurance Senior Manager
301-691-3651
mshiffert@ecohen.com
Caleb-Stack-1190-1525
Caleb Stack, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-691-3630
cstack@ecohen.com

Managers

ishrat-ahsan-cpa
Ishrat Ahsan, CPA
Assurance Manager
301-691-3609
iahsan@ecohen.com
Marijia Bailey, CPA, MBA
Outsourcing Manager
301-691-3643
mbailey@ecohen.com
Jessica Bragdon, CPA
Jessica Bragdon, CPA, MBA
Assurance Manager
301-691-3645
jbragdon@ecohen.com
Jobe-Dupre-1190-1525
Jobe Duprè, CPA
Tax Manager
301-691-3638
jdupre@ecohen.com
Liz-Fuentes-1190-1525
Elizabeth Fuentes
Human Resources Talent Manager
301-691-3657
efuentes@ecohen.com
Lorena-Mihill-1190-1525-2
Lorena Mihill
Outsourcing Manager
301-691-3626
lmihill@ecohen.com

Supervisors

Rachel-Browne-1190-1525-5
Rachel Browne
Accounting Supervisor
amy-truly-1190-1525
Amy Truly, EA
Tax Supervisor

Seniors

Photo of E. Cohen Outsourcing Senior Accountant Donna Austin.
Donna Austin, CPA
Outsourcing Senior Accountant
Nathan Bogart
Outsourcing Senior Accountant
Michelle-Bouchard-1190-1525-3
Michelle Bouchard, CPA
Outsourcing Senior Accountant
Kenneth-Cenci-1190-1525
Kenneth Cenci
Tax Senior Accountant
Daniel-Geary-1190-1525-1
Daniel Geary
Tax Senior Accountant
Stephannie-Marshall-1190-1525
Stephannie Marshall
Outsourcing Senior Accountant
Jeremy-Ollayos-1190-1525-2
Jeremy Ollayos, CPA
Assurance Senior Accountant
Galina-Popravka-1190-1525-1
Galina Popravka, CPA
Assurance Senior Accountant
Photo of Benjamin Schabert, Tax Senior Accountant.
Benjamin Schabert, CPA, EA
Tax Senior Accountant
Danáe Silver
Tax Senior Accountant

Professional Staff

Photo of E. Cohen Tax Staff Accountant Maliha Azizi.
Maliha Azizi
Tax Staff Accountant
Photo of Connor Boyle, CPA, Tax Staff Accountant at E. Cohen.
Connor Boyle, CPA
Tax Staff Accountant
Zachary-Maxson-1190-1525-2
Zachary Maxson
Assurance Staff Accountant
Alexis-Smith-1190-1525
Alexis Smith
Outsourcing Staff Accountant
Photo of E. Cohen Tax Staff Accountant Seán Sutton.
Seán Sutton, CPA
Tax Staff Accountant
Bradley-Thaxton
Bradley Thaxton, CPA
Assurance Staff Accountant

Administrative Staff

Lynn-Douglas-1190-1525-1
Lynn Douglas
Administrative Associate
Jesse-Eisenstein-1190-1525
Jesse Eisenstein
Administrative Associate
Franci-Machado-1190-1525-2
Franci Machado
Administrative Manager
Lindsay-Madsen-1190-1525
Lindsay Madsen
Scanning Clerk
Deborah Orozco, Executive Assistant at E. Cohen.
Debbie Orozco
Executive Assistant
Pam-Ten-Eyck-1190-1525-2
Pam Ten Eyck
Administrative Associate
Photo of E. Cohen Administrative Associate Sarah Wales.
Sarah Wales
Administrative Associate
Photo of Mariela Zechter, Marketing and Communications Specialist at E. Cohen.
Mariela Zechter
Marketing and Communications Specialist

Interns

Photo of Jake Morris, Tax Intern at E. Cohen.
Jake Morris
Tax Intern

Trusted IT Professionals at ECC IT Solutions

Constant changes in technology and security threats make it hard for many small and mid-sized businesses to keep up with vital trends that may have a radical impact on how they do business. Our trusted technology professionals possess the skills and experience to design, build, maintain, troubleshoot and fix a wide range of business technology issues.

Learn more about our IT consultants and professional staff.