Search

Meet Our Team

E. Cohen and Company employees bring a unique mix of expertise and skills. Learn more about our staff and their areas of expertise below.

Principals

Eric Cohen, CPA
Managing Principal
301-917-6201
ecohen@ecohen.com
Alex Brager, CPA
Principal
301-917-6203
abrager@ecohen.com
Robin Cameron, CPA
Principal
301-917-6216
rcameron@ecohen.com
Toni French, CPA
Principal
301-917-6200
tfrench@ecohen.com
don-keninitz-1190-1525
Donald Keninitz, CPA
Principal
301-917-6247
dkeninitz@ecohen.com
donna-mahan-1190
Donna Mahan, CPA
Principal
301-917-6205
dmahan@ecohen.com
kim-maxwell-1190-1525-3
Kim Maxwell, CPA
Principal
301-917-6207
kmaxwell@ecohen.com
burton-speer-1190-1525-2
Burton M. Speer, CPA
Principal
301-917-6249
bspeer@ecohen.com
Doug-Trueheart-1190-1525
Doug Trueheart, CPA
Principal
301-917-6236
dtrueheart@ecohen.com

Directors

Jan-Butters-1190-1525-2
Jan Butters, CPA
Tax Director
301-917-6210
jbutters@ecohen.com
matt-duvall-1190-1525
Matt Duvall, CPA
Assurance Director
301-917-6242
mduvall@ecohen.com

Senior Managers

Mike-Clodfelter-1190-1525
Mike Clodfelter, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-917-6214
mclodfelter@ecohen.com
Daniel-Cohen-newsite-1190
Daniel Cohen, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-917-6250
dcohen@ecohen.com
Michael-Kissell-1190-1525-2
Michael Kissell, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-917-6219
mkissell@ecohen.com
Dawit-Negari-1190-1525
Dawit S. Negari, CPA
Assurance Senior Manager
Timothy-OBrien-1190-1525
Timothy O’Brien, CPA
Assurance Senior Manager
301-917-6208
tobrien@ecohen.com
Michael-Rosen-1190-1525
Michael Rosen, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-917-6241
mrosen@ecohen.com
Myron-Shiffert-1190-1525-3
Myron Shiffert, CPA
Assurance Senior Manager
301-917-6251
mshiffert@ecohen.com
Caleb-Stack-1190-1525
Caleb Stack, CPA
Tax Senior Manager
301-917-6230
cstack@ecohen.com

Managers

ishrat-ahsan-cpa
Ishrat Ahsan, CPA
Assurance Manager
Jessica-Bragdon-1190-1525-2
Jessica Bragdon, CPA
Assurance Manager
301-917-6245
jbragdon@ecohen.com
Jobe-Dupre-1190-1525
Jobe Duprè, CPA
Tax Manager
301-917-6238
jdupre@ecohen.com
Liz-Fuentes-1190-1525
Elizabeth Fuentes
HR Talent Manager
301-917-6257
efuentes@ecohen.com
Lorena-Mihill-1190-1525-2
Lorena Mihill
Outsourcing Manager
301-917-6226
lmihill@ecohen.com
Phillip Mills CPA
Phillip Mills, CPA
Assurance Manager
301-917-6227
pmills@ecohen.com

Supervisors

Rachel-Browne-1190-1525-5
Rachel Browne
Accounting Staff
Zachary-Cohen-1190-1525-3
Zachary Cohen, CPA
Tax Supervisor
Lynn-Dizon-1190
Lynn Dizon
Accounting Staff
Jordan-Stack-1190-1525
Jordan Stack, CPA
Tax Supervisor
amy-truly-1190-1525
Amy Truly, EA
Tax Supervisor

Seniors

Professional Staff

Jiehui-Li-1190-1525
Jiehui Li
Assurance Staff
Antonio-Rosanova-1190-1525
Antonio Rosanova
Assurance Staff
Alexis-Smith-1190-1525
Alexis Smith
Accounting Staff
Abby-Su-1190-1525
Abby Su
Tax Staff
Bradley-Thaxton
Bradley Thaxton
Assurance Staff

Administrative Staff

Cyndi-Arnold-1190-1525-4
Cyndi Arnold
Assurance Administrator
Franci-Machado-1190-1525-2
Franci Machado
Administrative Manager
Lindsay-Madsen-1190-1525
Lindsay Madsen
Administrative Assistant
Nathalie-Reed-1190-1525-2
Nathalie Reed
Executive Assistant
tess-salcedo-1190-1525-3
Tess Salcedo
Receptionist
Pam-Ten-Eyck-1190-1525-2
Pam Ten Eyck
Tax Assembly Supervisor